School District:  White Hall School District             One of the highest achieving school districts in the state.

Elementary School: M.A. Hardin Elementary          Recognized as a National Blue Ribbon School – located in Redfield.

Middle School: White Hall Middle School                Grades 6 – 8 – located in White Hall.

High School: White Hall High School                      Grades 9 – 12 – located in White Hall.



Open Arms Daycare and Preschool located in Redfield.

Head Start:  Operated by Pine Bluff Jefferson County Equal Opportunity Commission – located in Redfield.





Pulaski Technical College                                                    Little Rock and No. Little Rock

Southeast Arkansas College                                                Pine Bluff

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff                                    Pine Bluff

University of Arkansas at Little Rock                                  Little Rock

Philander Smith College                                                     Little Rock

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences                        Little Rock

University of Phoenix-Little Rock Campus                           Little Rock

Remington College                                                            Little Rock

University of Central Arkansas                                           Conway



Redfield Public Library